

ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF VELOGIC HOLDING COMPANY LIMITED SCHEDULED ON 15 NOVEMBER 2023 AT 11HR30 VOTING RESULTS

VOTING RESOLIS

The following resolutions were put to the vote by a show of hands and were unanimously approved by the shareholders present or represented at the Annual Meeting of Ordinary Shareholders of Velogic Holding Company Limited ("the Company") held at Le Sirius Labourdonnais Waterfront Hotel, Caudan on 15 November 2023 at 11hr30.

RESOLUTIONS

I.	Approval of the audited financial statements of the Company for the year ended 30 June 2023.
II.	Appointment of Mrs. Soorya Devi Ramchurn-Oogarah as Director of the Company.
III.	Appointment of Mrs. Hanjali Permalloo-Le Roux as Director of the Company.
IV.	Re-election of Mr. Philippe Espitalier-Noël as Director of the Company.
V.	Re-election of Mr. Nayendranath Nunkoo as Director of the Company.
VI.	Re-election of Mr. Naveen Sangeelee as Director of the Company.
VII.	Re-election of Mr. Mehul Bhatt as Director of the Company.
VIII.	Re-election of Mr. Radhakrishna Chellapermal as Director of the Company.
IX.	Re-election of Mr. Vincent Barbier as Director of the Company.
X.	Re-election of Mr. Gianduth Jeeawock as Director of the Company.
XI.	Re-election of Mr. Damien Mamet as Director of the Company.
XII.	Re-election of Mrs. Belinda Vacher as Director of the Company
XIII.	Appointment of Messrs Ernst & Young as auditor of the Company and the Board of Directors being authorised to fix the auditors' remuneration for the financial year 2023/2024

Heena Anauth-Oodunt

Company Secretary

